Chelsea deserved a penalty for Klose's foul on Willian

What a shambles. On Tuesday at Leicester I heaped praise on the video referee. After Wednesday's game I’m baffled. When Norwich defender Timm Klose brought down Willian in the box in extra time, I can understand Graham Scott not seeing any contact. I can understand him thinking the Chelsea forward dived – but that’s why we have the technology. Video referee Mike Jones should have said, ‘No, there’s contact, it’s a trip. It’s a penalty.’  Chelsea's Willian was tripped by Norwich defender ...