Justice League: Snyder’s Version Was The ‘True’ Superman

Henry Cavill praises his original Justice League role - and Zack Snyder's rebirth of the 'true' Superman DC fans were waiting for.

Zack Snyder fans expected Justice League to reveal the “true” Superman … and Henry Cavill was one of them. Unfortunately for fans of Man of Steel and Batman v Superman, the director never got to complete his trilogy. And with new rumors suggesting Snyder’s departure was WB’s decision, and not entirely his own, Snyder;s vision for his final Superman chapter seems doomed to remain a mystery. Whic...